Close
Basil & Garlic Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atromshere and food were great. The setvice was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious. from the beginning up to desert. couln't fit desert
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible service,took 5 minutes to be greeted and seated and 15 minutes for a waiter to come to table after I waived one down,even though it wasn't busy at that time.food wasn't worth the wait,don't even offer a side salad with dinner
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pizza had way to much olive oil on it and wings were super hot and had to get a manager involved as when I talked to waiter he said " those are the mild " and walked away.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No menu online to evaluate. No a/c but nice water view on the Intercoastal. Decor understated for price range. Granite tabletops with fold up white chairs, like a wedding set up. Good personnel, great chef on grill.Very limited menu,no choice of sides. No chicken dishes. Difficult location to find with no signage.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere right on the water . live music too which was very good!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice location, food was very good, service was good but a little slow due to the larger than usual crowd, as explained by our waiter.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed a great steak, my husband a delicious Italian dish. We will return!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service at a reasonable price.Tucked away in the corner of The Barefoot Resort this place is a hidden gem, avoid the franchises on 17 and give this place a chance, its a choice you won't regret.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVER
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_357890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Basil & Garlic Bistro

2501 Bridge View Ct
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 390-4000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil & Garlic Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's