Close
Basil Thai & Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The last few times we have visited we were seated quickly, but had to ask to get served. The dumplings are the best when they have them. The food is good but rather expensive. One of my coworkers went in for lunch and left after 15 minutes when no one waited on her. Need to work on service!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was excellent, our server Ben M was very helpful and professional.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not get the dish I ordered. I ordered Green curry with beef and got yellow curry with tofu. I got it to go and didn't realize the mix-up till I was home. It was tasty though.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous service, comfortable surroundings and good food.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, food and service are top notch.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality food. Very clean restaurant. Staff is very attentive.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is unbelievable, but the service is absolutely outstanding. Everyone is so friendly and willing to please.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is unbelievable. We've always enjoyed the drinks, especially the Thai tea and coffee. The food is different and delicious. Every time my daughter and I have gone, it's been amazing.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and atmosphere. Service was very good. We go every First Friday.
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_179520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Basil Thai & Sushi

1401 Newcastle St
Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone: (912) 342-7625
Cuisine: Japanese, Thai
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil Thai & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's