Close
Basil Thai & Sushi is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. I have to admit I was surprised that gratuity was added to the bill for our party of three. I was curious if the restaurant did this because of the gift certificate. If so, I do not agree with this practice.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meals, attentive service.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rude, not friendly, slow for service, forgot my drink until 3 reminder and the sushi was subpar. Bar area dirty and dim lighting I am sure to assist in that area.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a funny smell - the waitress was nice, food was fair - we would not go back.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food humongous portions delicious food humongous portions
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good as always, but we ordered an appetizer and entree and the entree actually came BEFORE the appetizer. So we were eating it all as once. It might have been a new server or language barrier. Our check was also brought before we were even asked if we wanted dessert (which we did in order to use our coupon.) We'll give it another try and see how it works out.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was really hot inside. My wine was warm too.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_275945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Basil Thai & Sushi

1004 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 674-0190
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Dessert
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil Thai & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's