Close
Basil's Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was delicious.....Kudos to the chef !!!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. Waited over 20 minutes to be seated in their empty restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was good. Enjoyed our dinner there!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Definitely will visit again.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was wonderful, going back and taking the family
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive food, Good seafood soup, small portion for big price. Were told there was horseradish on french dip sandwich? couldn't taste any. Au jus was salty/bland. fries/ fried zucchini with sandwiches (8 or 9 small pieces) was NOT impressed. Didn't help that there was a very loud group/party in bar area at the time (otherwise mostly empty in restraunt). Pulled pork was bland,
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent crab cake sandwich and salad
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to try the Copper River Salmon but for me personally I thought the flavor of my husband's Cedar Plank salmon was better. Both were excellent but for $20 price difference, I would order the Cedar plank meal instead. I love that they helped me celebrate my birthday with a free dessert.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food,good service.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_47416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Basil's Kitchen

15920 W Valley Hwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (425) 227-9406
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's