Close
Bass Street Chop House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak house for vegetarians
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at bar. Smaller portion meals but just as flavorful as in main dining room. Best bar in region for Scotch drinkers like my husband. My pork chop was done to perfection and my husband loves this month's special hamburger. Service was great but we got there before they got to busy. We have date night here at least once s month. An excuse to dress up but casual dress is acceptable too.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longgg wait. Concert going on next door. They took care of everyone else first. That was poor
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food, poor service. He forgot our drinks and forgot our desert.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff and service was exemplary! The food was good, but not worth the amount we paid for it.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff did an excellent job taking care of me and my wife. They were there when you needed them and left you alone in the interim.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it very very expensive
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service great and fast! We live this place and would like to dine here more often.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, interesting food, good service.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend absolutely loved his Holy Cow burger. I had fish and chips and it was delicious also
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_28354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Bass Street Chop House

1601 River Drive
Moline, IL 61265
Phone: (309) 762-4700
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bass Street Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's