Close
Batika India Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 606.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food arrived in a timely manner.? Food tasted great. Enjoyed it from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food arrived in a timely manner.? Food tasted great. Enjoyed it from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and cant wait to visit Batika on next visit to California
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and cant wait to visit Batika on next visit to California
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food cooked fresh, delicious. Good service. I love their food. Just heard another diner, of Indian descent, say to his server, Thank you. This is amazing." Pleasant ambiance. Great for dinners and very good lunch buffet. I like that in good weather, one can eat indoors or outdoors on the patio.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food cooked fresh, delicious. Good service. I love their food. Just heard another diner, of Indian descent, say to his server, Thank you. This is amazing." Pleasant ambiance. Great for dinners and very good lunch buffet. I like that in good weather, one can eat indoors or outdoors on the patio.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan & vegetarian options and the choice of menu items or buffet at lunch.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice service, easy to understand the menu, good food, and festive atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food very fresh - appreciated they asked about spice level.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here all the time! Last night we ordered for the first time Lamb cubes marinated and grilled , Chicken Chicken Vindaloo along with stuffed Kulcha, Raita and steamed Basmati rice. This was with a doubt some of the finest food we have ever had here not to mention any Indian/Nepalese restaurant in the North Bay!! Truly a Downtown Novato asset-Highly recommended A+
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_50783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Batika India Bistro

868 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 895-5757
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Batika India Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's