Close
Batika India Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 560.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food very fresh - appreciated they asked about spice level.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here all the time! Last night we ordered for the first time Lamb cubes marinated and grilled , Chicken Chicken Vindaloo along with stuffed Kulcha, Raita and steamed Basmati rice. This was with a doubt some of the finest food we have ever had here not to mention any Indian/Nepalese restaurant in the North Bay!! Truly a Downtown Novato asset-Highly recommended A+
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service. We chose to be seated on in the outside patio because it was v noisy inside.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anil , the chef , personally took our order and brought the food cooked perfectly to our requests of mild, medium and spicy. The nans were crisp and we had the saag without paneer with a drizzle of tomato just as we requested. The food was delicious!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, delicious food, beautifulpresentation
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with very reasonable prices. Comfortable dining room, and friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buffet was not very diverse but was really yummy. Service was nearly nonexistent and not welcoming.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio. Customer service and food were great. We found this place while visiting Northern California specifically because of Restaurant.com Stay is Restaurant.com and we will probably come back on next visit.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was delicious and the staff was very courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and energy of this charming restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_50783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Batika India Bistro

868 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 895-5757
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Batika India Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's