Close
Batika India Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 548.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anil , the chef , personally took our order and brought the food cooked perfectly to our requests of mild, medium and spicy. The nans were crisp and we had the saag without paneer with a drizzle of tomato just as we requested. The food was delicious!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, delicious food, beautifulpresentation
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with very reasonable prices. Comfortable dining room, and friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buffet was not very diverse but was really yummy. Service was nearly nonexistent and not welcoming.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio. Customer service and food were great. We found this place while visiting Northern California specifically because of Restaurant.com Stay is Restaurant.com and we will probably come back on next visit.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was delicious and the staff was very courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and energy of this charming restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very nice and professional. Answered all our questions about the food. The food was excellent as well as the atmosphere. wWill definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow. Took awhile for the food to arrive.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food with fresh ingredients, balanced flavors, and generous portions. We've been 3 times and ordered different items - all were excellent. The menu has plenty of interesting items, and many of the recipes are outstanding. The staff are nice, the interior is cozy, and we look forward to using the nice patio in warmer weather.
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_50783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Batika India Bistro

868 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 895-5757
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Batika India Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's