Close
Batika India Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant's decor is excellent and the location is perfect.The curries are excellent and the nan breads are also really good.I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in Marin.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, generous portions.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. I love this place, always consistently delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the very BEST Indian food available. Mmmmmn
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm friendly staff. Food is consistently good, fun place.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love coming here. The people are nice and very attentive, the food is tasty, and the ambiance is nice.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batika continues to be our favorite Indian restaurant in Marin!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food I have ever had. I live in WI but wish I lived a lot closer to this bit of Heaven!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_50783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Batika India Bistro

868 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 895-5757
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Batika India Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's