Close
Bavaria Hof is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was below expectations. For 2 people and the fine print of drinks excluded, was tough to use the coupon. We ended up having dessert. Believe I only got a coupon credit for $20 vs $25 for some reason that I missed
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only one waitress for the whole restaurant so service was slow plus we had difficulties with our coupon.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a hidden gem in Schaumburg, homecooked family recipes. Home made apple streudel is amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fun to have Amazing Mike entertaining for Oktoberfest!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good , portion sizes where good and it is what I expected.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The multi-talented musician was an unexpected treat!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! Excellent atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated immediately, wait staff very attentive, food and drink were ordered quickly, knowledgeable about beverages and food, food prepared quickly and excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_53829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Bavaria Hof

933 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-7997
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bavaria Hof Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's