Close
Bavaria Hof is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant! Great experience! Delicious, high quality, authentic food! Wonderful service! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best "German" food we have had since visiting Germany and all home made with imported ingredients. Great true flavor and not over spiced or salted.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from both visits server was kurt and very unfriendly. Like we were lucky to even be allowed to eat there
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jaeger and Rahm Schnitzels that weren't dried out and delicious red cabbage. Both the Spaetzle and the bread dumplings were very good as was the gravy. I'm German and can definitely say it is one of the best German restaurants around. We'll be back.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best German restaurants we have had the pleasure of dining in.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best German restaurants we have had the pleasure of dining in.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service wonderful and food excellent. Restaurant tucked away but worth finding.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service wonderful and food excellent. Restaurant tucked away but worth finding.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and the staff were so nice and explained items we didn't know.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly staff. Always enjoy our time there.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_53829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bavaria Hof

933 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-7997
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bavaria Hof Reviews

Loading
Back to Top