Close
Bavaria Hof is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and the staff were so nice and explained items we didn't know.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly staff. Always enjoy our time there.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only 2 customers. Not a nice night, but hard to imagine this restaurant being busy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only 2 customers. Not a nice night, but hard to imagine this restaurant being busy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only 2 customers. Not a nice night, but hard to imagine this restaurant being busy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only 2 customers. Not a nice night, but hard to imagine this restaurant being busy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff was extremely friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed 2 different sample platters, on them was a lot of food. Nice German atmosphere and great variety of German beers.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, as we weren't sure if we would eat. Great food and the owner, Angelica, is always very friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, as we weren't sure if we would eat. Great food and the owner, Angelica, is always very friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_53829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bavaria Hof

933 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-7997
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bavaria Hof Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's