Close
Bavaria Hof is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good settings, what else is there?
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bread was stale. The food was very bland and poor quality. They tried to rush our dining experience and shut down the coffee machine 25 minutes before the restaurant closed.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am gluten free and they have many gluten free options.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal! The service was outstanding! Our server was genuine, polite and very observant.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from /we found expensive and at 5 pm on Sunday we entered and there was only one other table filled. When we left there were 2 other tables filled. Seemed strange
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered Sauerbraten & it is a beef dish that is supposed to have a plum & vinegar gravy. What we got was beef in a brown gravy.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH AND WARM.GLUTEN FREE ITEMS WERE DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One man band was annoying. Food was decent but not great. I have had much better german food in past at other restaurants. Server was nice, but didn't really try to connect with us, and came around during needed visit times. There was hardly anyone there, so I thought they could have tried to get a repeat customer. Won't be back.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was amazing. Loved the Sauerbraten!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant looks cleaner, brighter and updated since we last came here. The food was tastier too and the fresh flowers on the tables was s nice touch!
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_53829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bavaria Hof

933 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-7997
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bavaria Hof Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's