Close
Bavaria Hof is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, the food was great, and service was also good.. just enough time between courses.. it felt a little cool in the restaurant but not uncomfortable. Only thing bad was tomatoes in the salad seemed soggy.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic German food
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super authentic delicious German food. Friendly waitstaff!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were very friendly and the food was delicious. It was comfort food just like my mom would have made!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was "OK". Large portion. Overpriced.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious. Everyone left very happy.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food at reasonable price.beverage and wine are excellentFriendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the rouladen
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did not rush us though Dinner, Food was excellent, I was there with two people we all had something different to eat, all food was great service was great very attentive. I am not sure why there are negative reviews posted about this Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_53829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bavaria Hof

933 S. Roselle Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Phone: (847) 891-7997
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bavaria Hof Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's