Close
Baxter's American Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eagles hand was in that's a good thing BUT staff forgot about tending to us hungry folk in the room without the tvs
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food and menu choices. He had an entree, steak and I had a monte Cristy sandwich.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always prepared well and tastes delicious. Our server Janet is super nice and always helpful. We look forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tasteless meatloaf, cold mashed potatoes, colder broccoli, congealed gravy
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food exceptional, owner very welcoming, server always great, immediate host service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and food with great entertainment on Thursday nights
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fond of this neighborhood restaurant. Delicious and plentiful menu choices. Helpful customer-oriented servers.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friendly neighborhood bar and grill — food always good . Service also good. Can be a little noisy but not as bad as other places!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_247204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Baxter's American Grill

14 Paoli Shopping Center
Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: (610) 296-2699
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baxter's American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's