Close
Baxter's American Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy Baxter's as the food and service is very good.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SEAFOOD AND VEGETABLES WERE REALLY GOOD.BREAD WAS DELICIOUS
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and friendly. Food good - salad a bit skimpy but overall a nice relaxed dinner.Atmosphere quiet and nice.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was wonderful along with their service. Nice selection on menu and not too pricey. Will go back again soon.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was excellent. Enjoyed the wedge salad plus good decaf coffee
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was less than pleasant and despite telling us it was a slow night was not very attentive. Not the usual excellent service we receive.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco salad was great. All meals cooked to perfection and tasty.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The waitress was however little confused with the restaurant.com certificate. She hadn't used one before. Then when she brought the bill, she did not deduct the certificate price and had to redo our billing. Guessing the server was new. Still learning.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality food and friendly staff owner manager always greets you
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had prime rib and it was very good. The veggies could have been a little more "done", and were not 100% hot, but overall we enjoyed it.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_247204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Baxter's American Grill

14 Paoli Shopping Center
Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: (610) 296-2699
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baxter's American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's