Close
Bay Tree Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. The service was quick and engaging.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Didn't care for the coffee, Will probably have tea next time.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great guy and food was fresh
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! They went above and beyond by allowing us to dine after we arrived 5 minutes beyond closing time, when the door was already locked. We had a very pleasant conversation with one of the owners as we dined. The food was great and very affordable. We would recommend this cafe to anyone!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent as was the service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great breakfast
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, family atmosphere, humorous and intelligent bantering with server was quite delightful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_348528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bay Tree Cafe

1031 Plainfield St
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 944-5000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bay Tree Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's