Close
Bayonet Blackhorse Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have dined here many times. It seems to me that the quality of everything is going downhill. Our service was almost non-existent, very, very slow & the restaurant wasn't even crowded. I also thought the taste and freshness of the food was only fair. Very disappointed. Not sure I will be back.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, prices were great and employees were friendly
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Victoria is a polite, pleasant and efficient server. The hamburgers are always delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy eating out on the patio area over looking the Monterey Bay. The waiters are very kind and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is calm, overlooks the Monterey Bay, has good food and pleasant service. A real gem.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers and fries.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service at the grill is just awful. Water and iced tea stays empty and then takes forever once a refil is requested. The food comes out one or two plates ata time with long stretches in between so half the table has their meal for over 10 minutes before the remainder comes out. Even the payment process takes an incredible amount of time....it's really a shame because the food is great and the views are gorgeous
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dessert said brownie with ice cream and whipped cream and caramel sauce. It came by itself, and we had to ask for the rest, even though it was explicitly mentioned on the menu. The server seemed surprised that we wanted all that!
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_209994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill

1 McClure Way
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 899-5954
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's