Close
Bayonet Blackhorse Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have dined here several times. Menu is just what you would expect from a grill. However, today none of our three entrees were tasty. Disappointed. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a local Keller Williams Realtor and love to dine out. The food is wonderful here! Great burgers with sweet potato fries and other delicious creative meals are offered up. Casual dining in a relaxed atmosphere, overlooking the beautiful golf course and bay views. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all had burgers which is famous, however the taste was different this time maybe they changed the meat which to me not as good as before also the portion used to be bigger as I remember it
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Location and view across the greens out to the ocean was wonderful. The quality and quantity of the food was excellent, extensive menu options and prices very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Dawson, was awesome! She is so friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have dined here many times. It seems to me that the quality of everything is going downhill. Our service was almost non-existent, very, very slow & the restaurant wasn't even crowded. I also thought the taste and freshness of the food was only fair. Very disappointed. Not sure I will be back.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, prices were great and employees were friendly
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Victoria is a polite, pleasant and efficient server. The hamburgers are always delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_209994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill

1 McClure Way
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 899-5954
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's