Close
Bayonet Blackhorse Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the many menu choices, it was a bit loud today as there was a women’s birthday luncheon going on. Most of the time though it is very nice and quiet
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating to our desire to change the menu a bit. She was very helpful and cheerful all the time.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate on the outdoor patio - the view was spectacular and the fact that they have glass panels up allows you to enjoy the view and the outdoors without being wind blown.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love eating lunch outside on the patio when it is warm, clear and sunny.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are locals and enjoy going to this restaurant as the food is good and we can chat and enjoy the view. However, it is usually not busy and the waiters are a little complacent, forgetting the simple things like bringing things requested, or coming by often to refill coffee or water.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress clothes were so dirty we thought she was the dishwasher.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful view of Monterey Bay. Had the Sesame Chicken Salad, it was very good, large portion of chicken.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they have an issue with having the potatos that come with omelette hot enough when they are served. I sent them back to be heated up. Also the coffee is not kept hot enough, as has been a problem before.Carpet also needs to be cleaned more often. They are having a wedding there today and carpet very spotted.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have dined here several times. Menu is just what you would expect from a grill. However, today none of our three entrees were tasty. Disappointed. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a local Keller Williams Realtor and love to dine out. The food is wonderful here! Great burgers with sweet potato fries and other delicious creative meals are offered up. Casual dining in a relaxed atmosphere, overlooking the beautiful golf course and bay views. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_209994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill

1 McClure Way
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 899-5954
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bayonet Blackhorse Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's