Close
Bazzanos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a legitimate Italian kitchen. Not a clean place.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went in at 20 of 10 p.m. and wasn't sure if they were closing the dining room but they were very welcoming and told me to sit down. Waitress, alexis, was very friendly. Ordered hot garlic wings, which I requested crispy and then came out crispy! Excellent wings!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza. Not the best I"ve ever had but the crust is a little tough and the cheese is overcooked. Sparse pepperoni.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. The food use to be AWESOME but the last two times we went it was not good at all. Big disappointment! But, they were advertising for pizza makers. We will try again but not for awhile.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was there 1st time working the table. She was great. I think name was de
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was there 1st time working the table. She was great. I think name was de
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a new employee as a waitress she was welcoming and did a great job, the food was amazing, true Italian restaur
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and remembered our order from the last time we were in there. The pizza was delicious and just the way we like it.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken wings, salads,pizza, and pasta are awesome.We have never had a bad meal there. Great prices and staff!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the pizza was excellent. We asked for sausage in place of ham and got a great amount. Would definitely go again and again.
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_56474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bazzanos

5041 South Catherine St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-8586
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bazzanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top