Close
Bazzanos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken was tough to chew
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we ordered something we normally don't order and it was not prepped the way we get it in other restaurants. The cashier was very nice and asked us how our meal was. We told her it was not what we expected and she told us it would be prepped the next time the was we preferred it. That was very nice of her and it made the rest of evening pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food arrived late
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just got take-out. But, it was quick!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice waitress and place renovated, looks better.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing as usual and our waitress was fantastic!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was happy with the price per good
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen is constantly busy, in the BEST way! Waitstaff is friendly and fast. And we love the food, from the basic pizzeria staples to Italian Restaurant specialties, to local cuisine such as poutine. Our Family loves this place.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bazzano's serves authentic, excellent pasta, pizza, and Italian specialties. It's a go-to spot for Sicilian pizza and is one of the few spots in the North Country that serves it by the slice! Service is always great. The food IS pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a very good pizza and I like to go there from time to time. Service is always good too.
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_56474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bazzanos

5041 South Catherine St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-8586
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bazzanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's