Close
Bazzanos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was there 1st time working the table. She was great. I think name was de
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was there 1st time working the table. She was great. I think name was de
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a new employee as a waitress she was welcoming and did a great job, the food was amazing, true Italian restaur
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and remembered our order from the last time we were in there. The pizza was delicious and just the way we like it.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken wings, salads,pizza, and pasta are awesome.We have never had a bad meal there. Great prices and staff!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the pizza was excellent. We asked for sausage in place of ham and got a great amount. Would definitely go again and again.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier/hostess was helpful with the app and gave wonderful guidance!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and patient counter person as it took a while to decide-so much looked good!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asked for the hottest chicken wings they could make. Done a great job.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the kitchen was extremely busy, I received excellent service from friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_56474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bazzanos

5041 South Catherine St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-8586
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bazzanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's