Close
Bazzanos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and remembered our order from the last time we were in there. The pizza was delicious and just the way we like it.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken wings, salads,pizza, and pasta are awesome.We have never had a bad meal there. Great prices and staff!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the pizza was excellent. We asked for sausage in place of ham and got a great amount. Would definitely go again and again.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier/hostess was helpful with the app and gave wonderful guidance!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and patient counter person as it took a while to decide-so much looked good!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asked for the hottest chicken wings they could make. Done a great job.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the kitchen was extremely busy, I received excellent service from friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken was tough to chew
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we ordered something we normally don't order and it was not prepped the way we get it in other restaurants. The cashier was very nice and asked us how our meal was. We told her it was not what we expected and she told us it would be prepped the next time the was we preferred it. That was very nice of her and it made the rest of evening pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food arrived late
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_56474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bazzanos

5041 South Catherine St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 562-8586
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bazzanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's