Close
BBQ BARN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought the food was good but a small portion for a 2 meet entree. My server was new but good. Definitely would go back. A hole in the wall with good food!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and the BBQ we've had in a very long time. You just can't beat it all the way around!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good "non-chain" experience here. Friendly staff, great food.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here pretty often and always good service even when we order to go:)!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The St. Louis Ribs are moist and sweet. The meat falls of the bone. The pulled port is great wither the smoked or sweet BBQ sauce.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry turkey and dry cold baby back ribs. Server was very good though.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was not grilled or smoked BBQ, rather oven baked spiced meat. If you want 'real' BBQ, this is not for you.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried this place because of the Restaurant.com reviews. The food was good but not great. My husband loves ribs and although he said they were tasty, he thought they had been cooked and reheated, were a bit dry. Same for my smoked turkey, very nice flavor but on the dry side.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ at this small local place down the street!????
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_243369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BBQ BARN

14025 Mount Pleasant Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: (904) 619-0237
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BBQ BARN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's