Close
BBQ by Jim is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prices online need to be updated. The barbeque sauce needs work. I think that I was charged for a full order of nachos instead of a half order. The food's taste was ok.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! To go order for bunco. Always enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accommodating, food very tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we picked up
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well seasoned. I left nothing on the plate...even though it was a plate full.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait a while for food to be restocked for the plate lunches. Frustrating.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The. Food is good and the staff is great
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The. Food is good and the staff is great
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The. Food is good and the staff is great
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so warm and friendly, even bringing my food to the car.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_171766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BBQ by Jim

203 Commerce St
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: (662) 840-8800
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BBQ by Jim Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's