Close
BBR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Host forgot one of the guest drink. Then when the food came out the same guest did not get food due to not having ham and host didn’t warn
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My original order wasn't available in the kitchen although it was a specialty of the restaurant. And my buddy didn't even receive his dinner because it was out of stock without the waitress knowing until we asked. He ended up not eating because our service took so long. Overall, this was a really bad experience.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service and out of steaks. We were looking forward to the steaks.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVEN WHILE THEY WERE GETTING SLAMMED, TOTAL HUSTLE & GREAT RESULTS. FOOD WAS TIMELY ,HOT, AND EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Kept the drinks coming. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers were good but wing sauce needs a little help.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cocktails were okay, not great. At $9 each, I was hoping for great. Also, I was enjoying a nice evening on the outside deck before two other parties came and set on both sides of our table, and both parties started smoking. I couldn't enjoy anything after having to inhale second hand cigar and cigarette smoke. I will say, the burgers and sides were great.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my waiter was very polite and OnPoint my glass never got empty and he was very attentive to my and my wifes needs. Would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We three all enjoyed our food, and the server (Paige M) was outstanding. We were fortunate to get one of the two normal height tables as I have difficulty getting into high chairs (such as in bar areas).
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service but the bartender did not know how to mix just about any flavored drink
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_58253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BBR

106 Vine St
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 365-7625
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BBR Reviews

Loading
Back to Top