Close
BBR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good for a sports bar
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was a delight. Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was more active today than it's ever been, that's good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible took almost 40 minutes to get a drink....
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible took almost 40 minutes to get a drink....
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The BBR was great but your app needs to update the BBR's menu! Please.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - great service!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even while sitting at the bar we had to ask for menus and to order drinks. 4-5 employees walked past us with out acknowledging us. This was at 8:30 on a Tuesday night. It was not that busy.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers we're pretty good. Glad we went on Sunday, when they are 1/2 price. I don't think they should be $12-14. Rib basket was pretty good a was well. Waitress was nice, if a little slow/busy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers we're pretty good. Glad we went on Sunday, when they are 1/2 price. I don't think they should be $12-14. Rib basket was pretty good a was well. Waitress was nice, if a little slow/busy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_58253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BBR

106 Vine St
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 365-7625
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BBR Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's