Close
BBR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my waiter was very polite and OnPoint my glass never got empty and he was very attentive to my and my wifes needs. Would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We three all enjoyed our food, and the server (Paige M) was outstanding. We were fortunate to get one of the two normal height tables as I have difficulty getting into high chairs (such as in bar areas).
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service but the bartender did not know how to mix just about any flavored drink
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent. booths were in very poor condition.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Restaurant the food was very good. But we didn't have a good Waitress
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came fast, it was hot and fresh. Server was attentive to all our needs.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good for a sports bar
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was a delight. Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was more active today than it's ever been, that's good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_58253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BBR

106 Vine St
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 365-7625
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BBR Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's