Close
Beachside Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was new and excellent owner was very pleasant and very accomadating
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, clean and nice environment. Would come again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine was super! Highly recommend! EXCELLENT food with even better prices!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best pizza we have found since moving to Florida! Sam was an excellent waitress and chef Shane did a great job cooking our food just the way we wanted it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a great place and the server was super nice and friendly but the food was not that great
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had great food and service at the Beachside Grille. Sam, our waitress was superb! Pizza was excellent as were the wings and Artichoke and spinach dip. Prices are reasonable and portions generous. We thought this business was located so we could overlook the beach. It actually is across the street from the ocean. Although we weren't able to overlook the water, there were numerous televisions and we got to watch a great football game. Highly recommend visiting Beachside Grille.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and very good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great beachside place to eat with generous portions, great prices and service!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, service, atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of ribs, soups, and a few other items on the menu. But the service was quick and the waitress checked on us frequently.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_354643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Beachside Grille

2132 S Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 248-1200
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beachside Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's