Close
Beachside Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had great food and service at the Beachside Grille. Sam, our waitress was superb! Pizza was excellent as were the wings and Artichoke and spinach dip. Prices are reasonable and portions generous. We thought this business was located so we could overlook the beach. It actually is across the street from the ocean. Although we weren't able to overlook the water, there were numerous televisions and we got to watch a great football game. Highly recommend visiting Beachside Grille.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and very good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great beachside place to eat with generous portions, great prices and service!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, service, atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of ribs, soups, and a few other items on the menu. But the service was quick and the waitress checked on us frequently.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in town from Texas and it was my sons birthday and the waitress went a got him a cake.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in town from Texas and it was my sons birthday and the waitress went a got him a cake.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Jennifer, was superb! She was fun and friendly from the minute we were seated. Jennifer was very attentive and personable. All the food was delicious and a great value for the price. The 2 must haves were the freshly prepared artichoke dip served in a bread bowl and a pitcher of delectably sweet sangria!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the waitress, too.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were great, one of our orders got messed up and was remade so it came out a bit later than the rest of our order
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_354643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Beachside Grille

2132 S Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 248-1200
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beachside Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's