Close
Beans Coffee Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from will go back
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I went to use the coupon & honestly felt everything was overpriced
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coffee had no flavoring as asked for. Service was very slow
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They often forget to ask for our phone number for the perks or rewards.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The highlight was the mini donuts, which were great. Unfortunately, we needed the donuts to tone down the sweetness of the coffee, which was heavy on syrup.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to Beans! I have always received wonderful service with a smile. I placed an order of 5 drinks and then added on a bag of donuts, can't believe I forgot about those little gems. All the drinks were made to everyone's' liking and were amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The donuts were good , we ordered the bucket of donuts and was disappointed that it was only filled about 3/4 full.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed sitting outside with family & enjoying a delicious drink/bar
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_257687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beans Coffee Bar

5675 26th Ave S Suite 100
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 540-9055
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beans Coffee Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's