Close
Beans In The Belfry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quiche was frozen on the inside, had to send back to be reheated and defrosted.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a fun place for a delicious coffee or tea. Great egg sandwiches, desserts and lunch items too. Unique and a small play area for your little ones- I highly recommend- one of my favorite places.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we have been coming here for years and I guess after years we would like to see a change to the menu. The items seemed just okay this last visit. The salad wasn't fresh, the chili was okay, the soup okay, the kids menu could use an update too.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_217148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $150 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Beans In The Belfry

122 W POTOMAC ST
BRUNSWICK, MD 21716
Phone: (301) 834-7178
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beans In The Belfry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's