Close
Becker's Doughnut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells! Great counter waiter. I enjoyed the experience and I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was not a good selection of donuts, and they were not fresh. The first time we went they were great. We will never go back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I went in, the workers were outstanding and the donuts were delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order of 5 dozen donuts was ready to go when I arrived.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic doughnuts
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The made a special donut cake which was delicious. This is the second time we have used them for their cakes, but have also gone in for just donuts.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beckers doughnuts were outstanding - fresh a ton of flavors. the only thing that could make them better is to take out the calories!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome varieties and great service. It's nice to patronize a non-chain store for once that has quality products.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts were incredible!!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bakers, super customer service
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_233037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Becker's Doughnut

7061 Avon Belden Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Phone: (440) 327-6058
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Becker's Doughnut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's