Close
Beef n' Brandy and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was personable, food was EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They featured a new vegan burger on their menu, the Beyond Burger, on the menu--which as a vegetarian I REALLY enjoyed. They were confused about whether the fries on the plate were cooked in vegetable oil. It took 15 minutes to get a straight answer. Very strange. But food and service (otherwise) was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My waitress was not attentive to me, she seem to be focus elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ruben sandwich!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is still very good and I've been eating at this restaurant since I was a teenager. And the prices for the quality of food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to meet out of town friend for early weekend breakfast get together.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server provided extra service after meal was completed and before departure. She saw that I had a large pkg and left her station to make sure I was able to safely maneuver the item and travel unencumbered.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was someone talking loudly on the phone and using profanity. I think management could have told that person to lower their voice. Also, it'd be nice if when I ask for extra gravy to actually get it.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a good time
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally take out I hardly ever sit in
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_230073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Beef n' Brandy and Bar

127 S State St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 372-3451
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef n' Brandy and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's