Close
Beef n' Brandy and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were very few people here, but it took forever for the waiter to acknowledge us. After he did, he was very friendly and the service was fast. But, it took a long time after we were seated for him to come.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef N' Brandy was easy to find, right off the CTA Red Line. Went for breakfast and the food was great. Our server was very attentive and sweet. Will definitely come again!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! Service excellent! Nice selection of food and beers. Comfortable atmosphere and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was personable, food was EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They featured a new vegan burger on their menu, the Beyond Burger, on the menu--which as a vegetarian I REALLY enjoyed. They were confused about whether the fries on the plate were cooked in vegetable oil. It took 15 minutes to get a straight answer. Very strange. But food and service (otherwise) was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My waitress was not attentive to me, she seem to be focus elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ruben sandwich!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is still very good and I've been eating at this restaurant since I was a teenager. And the prices for the quality of food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to meet out of town friend for early weekend breakfast get together.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server provided extra service after meal was completed and before departure. She saw that I had a large pkg and left her station to make sure I was able to safely maneuver the item and travel unencumbered.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_230073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Beef n' Brandy and Bar

127 S State St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 372-3451
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef n' Brandy and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's