Close
Beef Shack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Staff is great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LIVE FAR AWAY BUT WE TRY TO GET A BEEF SANDWICH WHEN EVER WE ARE IN THE NEIGHBOR HOOD
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beef sandwich is great. Wish it had a little more beef on it. Also, I wish that you would offer a side salad to have instead of a full salad or fries.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken sandwich was good. I personally like the cheesy beef on garlic bread as a mini better then the full size.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef was amazing
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian beef is very tasty and you get it on French bread that is lightly toasted. You also get a lot of beef.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The food is good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the food
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheesy beefs are always excellent, but the combo cheesy beef is FANTASTIC !!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_221231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Beef Shack

830 N Roselle Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: (847) 885-3030
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's