Close
Beef Shack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of the sandwiches at Beef Shack are good choices, you won't be disappointed. I prefer the Italian beef (sometimes with cheese) and hot peppers, it has a good garlic flavor without being overpowering. I like the fries, they are a good compliment but my wife prefers those at the competition down the street. There are a lot of beef sandwiches out there and this is one of the better ones.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quick. The dining area was small.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven't been to Beef Shack for several months, and had forgotten how great their food is! Everything was fresh and tasty: They served a generous portion of tender beef on the Italian beef sandwiches. And the Shack salad was a hit with our resident health freak.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gal at the register was a sweetheart!Great first person to greet you as you walk in.Food is always awesome!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The one negative was that their pop machine wasn’t working so we were offered a can of pop st the same price.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better Italian beef than Portillo's! The garlic bread rolls are awesome. The peppers and beef and both juicier than Portillo's. And the fries...BEST fries I've ever had! I would choose Beef Shack over any other Italian beef place any day!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beef, hot dogs and fries in the area. Not sure why anyone would go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING home cut fries, beef is better than Portillos! Crew is very personable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised by the fast friendly service we received along with the product quality, and quantity (actual size of food received) for the price.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashier was rude
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_221287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Beef Shack

2115 West Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 443-9797
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's