Close
Beef Shack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashier was rude
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High Prices for average tasting food
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food served promptly. Not much for ambience or for friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the past fries have been very greasy, tonight they were perfect! I purchased 14 hotdogs for an at home party...everyone thought they were great!Also, plenty fries and great tasting hotdogs:)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so friendly & the food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was wonderful
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was very unfriendly and rude. App was having issues and they kept talking about it as if I wasn't in front of them and as though I was inconveniencing them for using your app.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional workers,work quickly restaurant is clean. Food is great
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We come to beef shack often. We absolutely love the cheesy beef on garlic bread. Your food is great. The only issue I have is the sandwich seems to have a lot less meat on it. I have gone with several people on separate occasions and they all agree.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fries and they give a very generous size . Also the beef are so good. In fact everything on the menu is good.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_221287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Beef Shack

2115 West Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 443-9797
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's