Close
Beef Shack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their beefs are the BEST around. Service is fast and friendly. Everything is fresh.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their beefs are the BEST around. Service is fast and friendly. Everything is fresh.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu is somewhat small, but that's what makes it so great! Everything they do, they do very well. The service is always top-notch.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu is somewhat small, but that's what makes it so great! Everything they do, they do very well. The service is always top-notch.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The small dining area was packed, but the food was great.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, the guy at the register had to call to redeem and was very nice about it.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The beef was tastless Also to much bread,The fries also where tastless!!!! The seatting was the worst i ever saw !!!The inside & the outside where so out dated & Have seen better days!!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beef is lean, and the bread was perfect--crusty on the outside and light inside, so it flattens out when you bite into it.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't eat there, but the tables were spread apart, cute seats that looked like cows, light in the dining area. Awesome fries and dipping sauce!!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of the sandwiches at Beef Shack are good choices, you won't be disappointed. I prefer the Italian beef (sometimes with cheese) and hot peppers, it has a good garlic flavor without being overpowering. I like the fries, they are a good compliment but my wife prefers those at the competition down the street. There are a lot of beef sandwiches out there and this is one of the better ones.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_221287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Beef Shack

2115 West Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 443-9797
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's