Close
Beef Villa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is hot and fresh, and the employee that took my order took the restaurant.com coupon with no problem.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the sloppy Italian beef sandwiches! The onion rings were hot and crisp.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly at Beef Villa, and the food tastes great and is a good price.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for my pepper sand to be drenched and they never do that. Its always just slightly dipped so I asked to get a side of,juice/gravy and they said they had to charge me 27 cents for it. If they'd get it right when I order it, drenched I wouldn't need extra juice on the side. The beef villa on Dundee ave used to be so good but now all their food is very spicey I can't even eat the beef or pepper sands from there. Please don't do that at the Larkin one.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mushrooms and fries were very tasty. The beef was juicy with just the right amount of spice
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Burger came out wrong the first time but she fixed it
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they always are accurate on the order
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always fast and food is always good.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef Villa has been around for a while and it's great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_209037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beef Villa

1566 Larkin Ave
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 888-0900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's