Close
Beef Villa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is decent, prices are too high for what you get. 5 hot dogs with fries, a burger, and two drinks should not cost anywhere near $30. I’ve lived in Elgin for over 20 years and Beef Villa is not my first choice.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is decent, prices are too high for what you get. 5 hot dogs with fries, a burger, and two drinks should not cost anywhere near $30. I’ve lived in Elgin for over 20 years and Beef Villa is not my first choice.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a Beef sandwich which nothing special. For a place called "Beef Villa" you would think they specialize in really good Beef sandwiches. But, na, the Beef was cut thicker than most good beef sandwiches and not very flavorful. Unfortunately, Tommy's, Portillo's, and Bueno Beef have got them beat.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, yummy food, and very clean restaurant.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is hot and fresh, and the employee that took my order took the restaurant.com coupon with no problem.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the sloppy Italian beef sandwiches! The onion rings were hot and crisp.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly at Beef Villa, and the food tastes great and is a good price.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for my pepper sand to be drenched and they never do that. Its always just slightly dipped so I asked to get a side of,juice/gravy and they said they had to charge me 27 cents for it. If they'd get it right when I order it, drenched I wouldn't need extra juice on the side. The beef villa on Dundee ave used to be so good but now all their food is very spicey I can't even eat the beef or pepper sands from there. Please don't do that at the Larkin one.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mushrooms and fries were very tasty. The beef was juicy with just the right amount of spice
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Burger came out wrong the first time but she fixed it
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_209037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beef Villa

1566 Larkin Ave
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 888-0900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beef Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's