Close
Beelow's North Shore Steakhouse & Seafood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food & great service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabian was our super waiter!! he is the best, very accommodating & remembers everything. food was great, but the service was exceptional!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful and the food is great. You can't go wrong with anything you order. Also, this is one of the few upscale restaurant where you get both a salad and a side with your entree.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the creative cocktails and the incredible food. Appreciate everything made from scratch and the locally resourced meat - especially the dinosaur bone ribs!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was fine, nothing special, high priced for just okay food. Kitchen was slow even though the restaurant was not busy. Server and assistant was quite good.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. We were put on the enclosed porch and it was a terrible rain storm. Not very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love to go here but this time our server was very nice but not good at all. He forgot several things like butter, refills of drinks. Our steak came raw instead of medium. Went back so we ate the potato. It took way too long to get the steak back and then it was dried out. Hostess bought us a dessert but our dinner was really fair at best. Sorry.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time just as good as the firstWe were able to sit outside this time. Food and service as 1st time.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered the rack of lamb. Generous portion but it was extremely salty. By the end of the meal, I realized I should have sent it back. My dining partners salmon was very good. The corn muffins were the best!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time. I used to be in the restaurant biz. I was greated at the door with a friendly smile. The decor was nice. Very high ceiling in the main dining room, absorbs the sound, easy to have a conversation. Juan was an excellent server, timing was right on with all of our courses. If you eat meat, the menu has a wide variety. All the food we had was cooked well and the menu was very accurate in describing the plate. We will go back!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_267451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Beelow's North Shore Steakhouse & Seafood

1850 2nd St
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: (847) 780-3300
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beelow's North Shore Steakhouse & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's