Close
Beggars Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 813.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, hot and tasty. The service at this location was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza didn't taste like the other beggars I am use to going to. The thin crust I order was doughy and the sauce was off.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a pickup for a chicken wrap and pasta. Unfortunately, the wrap itself was dry and crunchy and very little chicken. The pasta was good but needed more sauce. Bread was good and generic salad okay.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice, had a pleasant smile. Service was phenomenal. The food was served very hot and taste good. Great Job.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only 1 other diner. Pizza was good but individual was expensive--cheese 6.75 w/pepperoni 8.00!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Beggars!!!! I live in Texas and EVERY TIME i come home i have to have it!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not allowed to use my $25 ecard. It was quite upsetting, since I was doing the treating and had to borrow the money from my friend. On restaurant.com it State that your business is a participate. Don’t understand
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I order two pizza to go and have there special and ate there.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is amazing a sausage family size had 3-5 pieces of sausage on each piece of pizza. Worth every penny
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice lunch menu
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_62808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Beggars Pizza

5133 S. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, IL 60632
Phone: (773) 735-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beggars Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's