Close
Beggars Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice lunch menu
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a variety to choose from and the food is good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza wasnt really hot and I placed like 20 mins before arrival. The pizza didn't have enough sauce on it and for that reason there was too much cheese. One person on our party said he would rather have had home run inn pizza.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service and Food was perfect! Pizza was delicious!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first visit was not so good, but the owner called me and he was so apologetic and concerned that my first experience at his restaurant was not so good. I appreciate his call and his concern, so I told him I would visit again and this time it was excellent and I will be back. P.s I will also refer friends
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it could of been a little more faster since we did not order a whole pizza. We waited about the same amount of time it would of for a whole pizza for 2 slices fries a salad and a order of nachos. The server was too customer service friendly either. Not saying she was rude but she wasn't friendly either. She just had a not so happy additude.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING WAS FINE
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, and it's BYOB
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Workers are nice
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_62808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Beggars Pizza

5133 S. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, IL 60632
Phone: (773) 735-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beggars Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's