Close
Beirut Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, music, wait staff was great. Food was outstanding - hot, fresh pita bread, delicious lamb. A hidden gem, we will for sure be back.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb kebab was very good
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always yummy. Best hummus on the planet. The way they prepare turnips is outstanding. Never even knew I liked them but what they do with them is delightful!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place, and have brought my entire family plus several friends here.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You literally cannot order anything bad on their menu. The food is delicious and the people there are very nice. I highly recommend this place!!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, good food, friendly
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was grumpy
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, authentic Middle Eastern food. A well run family establishment.
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and Labor Day.

Beirut Grill

203 W. Hampden Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: (303) 781-0808
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beirut Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's