Close
Beirut Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service excellent. But they didn’t have a clue how to deal with the discount.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food qualtiy has decreased since last year. Also the quantity has also decreased
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Humus and pita bread delicious. Taboula fair, have had better. Gyro plate good but meat slices very thin. One major complaint: Baklava takes out; opened container and found a TINY piece of STALE pastry. I would be ashamed to present to anyone let alone a customer
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from if they can update the dinning room a little that would be nice
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food took 50 minutes to come out and once it was finally delivered, the waiter never checked on us for refills or quality for the entirety of the meal.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, music, wait staff was great. Food was outstanding - hot, fresh pita bread, delicious lamb. A hidden gem, we will for sure be back.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb kebab was very good
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always yummy. Best hummus on the planet. The way they prepare turnips is outstanding. Never even knew I liked them but what they do with them is delightful!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place, and have brought my entire family plus several friends here.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and Labor Day.

Beirut Grill

203 W. Hampden Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: (303) 781-0808
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Beirut Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's