Close
Bel-Aire Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bruce is extremely friendly
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was terrific! We're definitely going back!!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of menu choices, oversized portions, very reasonable prices. Brucie was so accommodating and friendly. Pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely recommend. Gift certificates can also be used for takeout-an added bonus! Eleanor
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We traveled quite a distance to come here. I was a little surprised to see "just a pizza place" but we went in anyway. We're so glad. Our waiter/cook and I think the owner, Brucie, created a party atmosphere for us. (Shout out to Brucie!) We ordered a combination of pizza and "real" food. We had chicken, veal, and shrimp entrees. Everything was delicious. I mean really delicious. I had the chicken and it was very soft. Portions were good, and we had a lot to take home with us. Too far to go there on a regular basis (pity) but we will find our way back there eventually. It's worth the trip.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the calamari was veru good, but we ordered a chicken marsala pizza pie as well, and it wasn't horrible, but it wasn't chicken marsala. just chicken , cheese and mushrooms,no marsala. people were very nice and maybe more traditional pizza would be a better choice. this really is not a restaurant. has a few tables. it is a store front or pizzeria, but very nice folks.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baked clams were bready and soggy. Ordered thin crust pizza, and it was pretty doughy.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was take out
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_63050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Bel-Aire Pizza

212 New York Ave
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 889-8924
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bel-Aire Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's