Close
Bel Gusto Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered food was not available but waitress was diligent and offered salads and refreshments my steak was medium well I said well done no bread offered with meal
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu on your site is nothing like the menu at the restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very knowledgable and personable
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful and chef had no problem accommodating my food allergies. The food was well prepared, well presented, and delicious.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant was empty, so it was very private for us. very good service and food
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant decor was dated, floor was sticky to walk on, service was poor, had to get up several times to fin the server to ask for menus, get coffee, get water. Charged $8 for two sides of bacon which ended up being 2 slices each ($2 a slice). Requested a bowl of fresh strawberries but server said that was not possible (it is MAY in North Carolina - strawberry month) So we paid $5 for pineapple with 1-2 strawberries cut up in it.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here was only one server and she seemed quite busy, however she was a great host, server and cashier:-)
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We had a house salad and turkey club sandwich. The cheesecake was not that sweet, so that is a judgement call.Service was very slow, although we were the only ones in the restaurant.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one seated us. We had to figure out that we needed to sit @ the bar for service. The bartender never smiled @ anyone, & totally ignored us, & the waitress took forever to arrive. If we didn't have the coupon, we would have left. The food was actually pretty good, & the waitress was efficient, once she arrived, but we would never go back, or recommend it.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our server, Amal, each time we dine here!
Date published: 2013-10-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bel Gusto Restaurant

2800 Campus Walk Avenue
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: (919) 383-8575
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bel Gusto Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's