Close
Bella Capri Restaurant & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was okay but we got the impression that the waitress was anxious for us to leave
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress (Lindsey) was friendly and efficient. Didn't rush us. We enjoyed our entire experience.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress (Lindsey) was friendly and efficient. Didn't rush us. We enjoyed our entire experience.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and freshly made.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice and very kind. Together we figuredout how to use the testaurant.com app. It all went well!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, waitress answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were bothering her. Service was terrific. All around great evening. Even took 2 Pizzas home...they were soooo good :)
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent, food was good
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were amazed at the incredible service and the food was top notch we referred everyone we know!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_246698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Bella Capri Restaurant & Grill

6 College Park Lane
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 855-0300
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Capri Restaurant & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's