Close
Bella Costa Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon chicken soup excellant. Also try scallops on sweet golden beets
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. Ate at the bar. The bartender was more than attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service good food!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have gone to this restaurant several times over the past few years and the food is always excellent. The prices are fair and portions large. A little noisy since thehave a piano player.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant staff. Efficient service.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent & service also. It’s quiet enough for a good conversation. Have been dining there for years.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, atmosphere was great. Our server never smiled once and wasn't very friendly, although he didn't mess up our order.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers are excellant
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety and value
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were most pleased with our meal selsctions,presentations and portion sizes.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_227501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Bella Costa Ristorante

147 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (150) 862-6172
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Costa Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's