Close
Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there for over an hour and a half. Had to wait over 45 minutes for food. Service was not too good.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The veal Marsala was good but not as sweet as it should be. The pasta was unremarkable (wish it came with mashed potato). The pasta pesto had just a few pieces of chicken and mushrooms.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the unhurried, no noise, peaceful atmostphete. Felt unique.creative murals depicting Italy on the walls.Homeaid Sangria. And 2 cocktails , saled amd main course and dessert was not $80.00 bucks.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great--friendly servers! And the food was spectacular. The atmosphere was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A very long wait for our food with no communication from the waiter
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect dinner. The staff are friendly and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food pleasent environment
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service very good. Neighbor hangout
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this dining experience was wonderful. I was dining with my sister who needs mechanical assistance walking. We were quickly seated in a convenient location and her walker was parked nearby. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_184408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant

27911 Seco Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Phone: (661) 263-1414
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's