Close
Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We called for reservations and requested to be seated in the dining room away from the bar, reservations were for 4:45 Saturday, When we arrived we asked for our requested seating we were ushered to the bar area for seating. We were told no you sit here. The table next to us was working on planing an event with the restaurant people and and were loudly discussing the food and so on. Our server was also the one who gave us the table. He talked nonstop about travels to Italy. The meal brought to my wife was like it was leftover from lunch and reheated, she left half of it. We will never return to this place.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delish. Just be patient as there was only one person (the owner) serving everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its always a great experience!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plentiful servings, homemade rolls, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there for over an hour and a half. Had to wait over 45 minutes for food. Service was not too good.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The veal Marsala was good but not as sweet as it should be. The pasta was unremarkable (wish it came with mashed potato). The pasta pesto had just a few pieces of chicken and mushrooms.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the unhurried, no noise, peaceful atmostphete. Felt unique.creative murals depicting Italy on the walls.Homeaid Sangria. And 2 cocktails , saled amd main course and dessert was not $80.00 bucks.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great--friendly servers! And the food was spectacular. The atmosphere was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A very long wait for our food with no communication from the waiter
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_184408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant

27911 Seco Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Phone: (661) 263-1414
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's