Close
Bella Donna Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere for an intimate, adult dinner. Many homemade and authentic entrees
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got the individual pizzas and they were both very good.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh locally grown ingredients are a staple at Bella Donna and make for a delicious dining experience. The Chicken Marsala, Tuscan Chicken and Tiramisu was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a pizza this time selecting the toppings we wanted, although the specialty pizzas on the menu are very good too.First we had an Italian appetizer that was deep fried and we really enjoyed it but I can't remember the Italian name for it.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They provide a wonderful gluten free menu. Pizza was excellent
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the chef special and it was excellent. My husband got a calzone or pizza, the restaurant's food focus.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pizza, but the homemade pasta reminds me too much of ramen noodles
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got excellent service from our server Norma and the food came promptly.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Today was not our best meal. The chicken parm and eggplant parm both seemed somewhat off. The salad and pizza plus complimentary bread were excellent
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_233133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Bella Donna Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

440 East St
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Phone: (919) 545-0900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Donna Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's