Close
Bella Gianna's (Formerly Romolo's) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent. They are in process of revamping their menu. Look forward to addtl dishes.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a special New Year’s Eve with special friends! The food was excellent and the staff very courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our waiter Dominic who was very nice and talked with us a little while. The food was excellent and a generous portion.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, and it was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is exceptional. Owner is always available to talk to. Food is delicious. Portions are ample.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections on the menu with many specials. Food is excellent and restaurant is very clean with courteous help.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is definitely unique. The owner - Vinny - welcomes you with open arms and gives you suggestions for your first course as well as entrée. While his NYC demeanor may take some patrons aback, we find him most entertaining. He and his staff treat you as if you were in "momma's kitchen." Food is absolutely fantastic! Especially the figs stuffed with goat cheese and wrapped in prosciutto and drizzled with caramel sauce!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent so the service was fantastic. The food was superb and the prices were very good. I was very happy with my dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was mediocre at best. Walked in to an overwhelming smell of vanilla. Food was edible but not worth the price. Only good thing was waitress. Very accomodating and sweet. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_56469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid on entertainment..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid on entertainment..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid on entertainment..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid on entertainment..

Bella Gianna's (Formerly Romolo's)

77 Route 303 South
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: (845) 268-3770
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Gianna's (Formerly Romolo's) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's