Bella Luna is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had indoor reservation and switched to outdoors and were accommodated easily. hostess moved two tables together, dimmed the lights and the outdoor music for us and Amanda our server was very helpful in recommendations of food and beverage. We closed the place having had a wonderful meal. everything from salad to pasta to pizza and entrees was carefully prepared and delicious
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter Bobbis excellent- food excellent - great tables - every time we go everyone is very friendly and helpful. We have tried many different dishes and ALL good -
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Shawna was excellent, she was pleasant, knowledgeable, unobtrusive and prompt. We’d definitely like to have her wait on us on our future visits. The food was plentiful and delicious. The best chicken parmigiana we’ve tasted!! The shrimp Bella was good but felt it was lacking a certain something. The lasagna was very good and the meatballs were tasty. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful - highly recommend
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh pasta with wonderful three meat sauce served by Alexandra and preceded by a great salad.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service good food. Our waitress, Ann Marie was very nice. We all enjoyed this dining experience and will be back again.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasty food, but WAY over priced. Bread was hard and tasted old. I had a chicken dish special with penne. I bet there wasn't 4 ounces of chicken in the entire dish, which was 24 dollars and didn't come with a salad. I don't anticipate this restaurant making it too much longer.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was very good.Loved our waitress. She was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! one of only a few great food rest. down here, that seam to care what they put on a plate. They also have wonderful customer service and cannot do enough for you. Will go back now very often. We had a friend visiting and she had a very good meal so she will be taking that home and alerting people in the Wash DC area to look out for them when they visit!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat unfriendly waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_299564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bella Luna

21611 State Road 4A
Cudjoe Key, FL 33042
Phone: (305) 453-6179
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Luna Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's