Close
Bella Luna is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh pasta with wonderful three meat sauce served by Alexandra and preceded by a great salad.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service good food. Our waitress, Ann Marie was very nice. We all enjoyed this dining experience and will be back again.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasty food, but WAY over priced. Bread was hard and tasted old. I had a chicken dish special with penne. I bet there wasn't 4 ounces of chicken in the entire dish, which was 24 dollars and didn't come with a salad. I don't anticipate this restaurant making it too much longer.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was very good.Loved our waitress. She was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! one of only a few great food rest. down here, that seam to care what they put on a plate. They also have wonderful customer service and cannot do enough for you. Will go back now very often. We had a friend visiting and she had a very good meal so she will be taking that home and alerting people in the Wash DC area to look out for them when they visit!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat unfriendly waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 meals and appetizer and bread with great service - all excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dined on the patio with lovely live music. Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in the Keys. Excellent menu and wine list.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apps, drinks, food, service and price - all EXCELLENTCynthia was our waitressShe is the BEST!!We have been many times and the resturant coupon purchase made it an even better pleasure!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_299564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bella Luna

21611 State Road 4A
Cudjoe Key, FL 33042
Phone: (305) 453-6179
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Luna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's