Close
Bella Luna Pizza & Restaurante is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the buffalo wings (appetizer) to the Italian entres, everything was good tasting, hot and in abundance (even the bread).
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality, quantity and prices at this restaurant are fantastic. We used a Restaurant.com card for Chicken Marsala, Veal Parm., 2 salads,2 sodas and 2 coffees and spent $20 before tax & tip, about what we would have spent at McDonald's for 2 people! I have no idea why this restaurant isn't jam packed.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food and great prices!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOOKED ! LOVE IT !~
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu is diverse so everyone in my party was able to order their favorites from seafood to pasta to wraps. Food was served hot an delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD, PLEASANT WAITRESS, GOOD PRICE
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a clean quiet nook off the busy main streets. Good service and yum food
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious. Waitress was friendly and very competent. This may become our new favorite restaurant for this type of food.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good! Very good! My husband LOVED the tomatoe, red pepper, mozz cheese and basil salad!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was great! The fried calamari was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_271390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Luna Pizza & Restaurante

361 Liberty St.
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 238-1380
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Luna Pizza & Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's