Close
Bella Mia is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foods great. Service is excellent and they now serve roasted garlic to spread on their bread. Wine, garlic and bread, what else can you ask for.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. There was a bad and very cold draft near the east wall.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the diners was not thrilled with the Chicken Parm disappointed that there was meat sauce instead of Marinara. server didn't askother than that we enjoyed our night out
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had put the birthday request on the open table reservation. I didnt mention it again. In the past the staff acknowledged it without saying. Disappointed about it. It was for my son.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and service is great.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very attentive to remove plates or refill water as courses were complete.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service from Patty, our waitress, was first rate.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a real old-timey Italian restaurant with big portions and waiters who act like family.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second tome there enjoyed the dinner immensely. Sure will go back again
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second tome there enjoyed the dinner immensely. Sure will go back again
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_230466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bella Mia

4648 147TH ST
MIDLOTHIAN, IL 60445
Phone: (708) 925-0239
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's