Close
Bella Napoli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for families with small children
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is always exemplary at Bella Napoli...one of my favorite restaurants
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a very nice neighborhood restaurant, with friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was nothing special. Don't remember what she ordered but she didn't care for it. Pizza was OK but I felt over-priced.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. Staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but what impressed us was the waitress who was alone in a packed restaurant. How she managed to take care of all of those customers amazed us. It's a small restaurant, but a group of 10 came in, and they pulled together enough tables across the length of the restaurant to accommodate them. The al fresco dining was especially pleasant since it was not too hot or humid outside.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and waitress (Angelina) took great care of my wife & I.We shall return for another meal at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_247335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Napoli

1310 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA 22301
Phone: (703) 683-9680
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Napoli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's