Close
BELLA ROMA PIZZA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got my pizza wrong and "corrected" it with a smaller size with only 1/4 of the toppings. My son's spaghetti and meatballs came out with the corrected pizza not the original one but only after I asked about it. The pizza was great but the service leaves room for improvement.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order was take out. The pizza was wonderful, they aren't stingy with the sauce on the pizza. Crispy crust as well.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Bella Roma's they great!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were friendly, courteous, and helpful. The food was fresh, and there was something for everyone. My daughter has celiac, and the gluten-free pizza was the best she ever had.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bella Roma has THE best chicken pasta dish! I could eat it every week. Not a huge fan of the lasagna though, and the breadsticks could use some seasoning, but overall it was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good pizza fresh salads and chocolate cake perfect meal
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, you order at a counter, find a table an they bring it to you. You fill your own sodas and get your napkins, silverware, straws, at another counter.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pizza joint. It could use a good cleaning but acceptable. They do lots of take out. The pizza is so so good. The other menu items don't look as good as they used to. The people very friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_236104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BELLA ROMA PIZZA

1718 W Broadway Ave
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 983-0077
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BELLA ROMA PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's