Close
BELLA ROMA PIZZA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I picked up the pizza at lunchtime and ate it for dinner. It's better when you can eat it fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people working there were very nice and the deep dish pizza was AMAZING.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. They forgot my dressing for salad though. We live 30 minutes away so it wasn’t worth the drive to go back. Should have have checked the order before we left
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The trash cans were in the front as you walk in. It was a dirty restaurant. You had to get up to order and put up your trash and dishes. The food had no Italian taste. The pizza was not cut, you had to cut it with a butter knife which doesn't work! Eat off paper plates. Such a terrible disappointment! We will NEVER go back and NEVER recommend! Totally unhappy! Food also tasted like it all came from a can.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was good, but the pasta seems bland. Service was slow. Gave us extra bread sticks to make up for slow service. Items came out one at a time.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ANDEPARTMENT AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS FOOD!!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WE PAID EXTRA FOR EXTRA SAUCE ON OUR PIZZA AND THERE WAS HARDLY ANY AT ALL.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant, basic atmosphere, order at counter, food brought out to table.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very flavorful.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got my pizza wrong and "corrected" it with a smaller size with only 1/4 of the toppings. My son's spaghetti and meatballs came out with the corrected pizza not the original one but only after I asked about it. The pizza was great but the service leaves room for improvement.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_236104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BELLA ROMA PIZZA

1718 W Broadway Ave
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 983-0077
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BELLA ROMA PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's