Close
Bella Roma is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I went for their clamboils. We thoroughly enjoyed them. Our waitress was attentive and everyone who was working there seemed happy. We've never had a bad experience there.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love BR. Nothing fancy but great service and great food.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian food, nice atmosphere, and very pleasant staff.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service ,great salad bar but wish the main courses had more flavor
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak was full of grizzle and so thin it was overcooked, the fettuccini alfredo was undercooked and the sauce was dry like glue,the baked fish had a tasteless stuffing on it, the stuffed mushrooms were watery and had the same bland stuffing as the fish. The only decent things were the salad bar and bread. Too bad, because the other two times we went here, we had a decent fried fish meal with haddock and scallops, wish I had stayed with that.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from flavors were bland. The soup was nothing but broth. Food prices were great, if they just added a little more spices to things, it would be a great little place to eat
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup and salad bar included with dinner.I almost always get the eggplant parmesan. It's the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got there early on sat. night filled up fast great meal salad bar was good
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety and tastiness and quality of all of the food on the buffet. Service is always prompt and FRIENDLY. We feel as welcome there as we do at our own Mom’s dinner table! It’s always great, whether we order from the menu or do the buffet when it’s offered or we order pizza for home. It’s ALWAYS great! Love bringing friends there!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was only disappointed that they ran out of a lot of the specials by 6pm.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_258288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Roma

239 Broadway, Route 138
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 823-5558
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's