Close
Bella Roma is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 514.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and people are great here
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from restaurant was empty. Stains on the ceiling. Torn seat. Fried ravioli(probably frozen)was inedible--almost broke tooth on one. Pizza soggy and tasteless. pasta overcooked. chicken saltimboca with proscuitto was actually just ham.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was very good.quality of prime rib was poor; very fatty & tough.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and a lot of it, wont go home hungry and will bring some home. rare salad bar also. good prices and help
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our food was dry and bland, other than our Calamari appetizer. Our waitress barely checked on us and when she did, it felt like she was rushing us(when the restaurant was kind of empty) & questioned us when we told her food was dry & bland. Almost as if she didn't believe us! We have eaten here numerous times and have not had a bad experience, except for now!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very good meals.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were all VERY pleased with the buffet offered on the night we were there. Food was fresh and de licious!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always serve good hot food
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service for tbe price.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service for tbe price.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_258288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Roma

239 Broadway, Route 138
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 823-5558
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Roma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's