Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 921.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and portions and service was excellent and the ambiance and music made are night extra special
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, lovely atmosphere and delightful live guitar music!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere great. Food delish. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, Service was great. Overall, positive dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread excellent. Onion soup best I've ever had. I don't particularly like oysters, but their baked oysters sounded good. Glad I tried them, because I would order them again. However, the crabcake entree had this odd mushy texture, with no visible lumps, like it was all done in a blender. The manager offered to have it pan fried which, of course, only changed the outside. A bit more crab flavor than you get in the sorry messes of breading elsewhere, but still an unexpected disappointment.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread excellent. Onion soup best I've ever had. I don't particularly like oysters, but their baked oysters sounded good. Glad I tried them, because I would order them again. However, the crabcake entree had this odd mushy texture, with no visible lumps, like it was all done in a blender. The manager offered to have it pan fried which, of course, only changed the outside. A bit more crab flavor than you get in the sorry messes of breading elsewhere, but still an unexpected disappointment.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, well done. I took a chance on the crabcakes and thought they had a peculiar mushy texture - some crab flavor, but almost like it was done in a blender. I prefer lumps of crabmeat.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decor is beautiful; clean, quiet, great menus choices and professional staff.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a surprise treat to have someone playing soft music on guitar next to our table.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Robin, was very attentive and helped make our dining experience great.Food was wonderful; and, we were there on a Friday night when the guitarist played making our anniversary dinner even more enjoyable!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for brunch. Special Term(s): Not valid for pre fixed dinner menus Tuesday,Wednesday, and Thursday.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's