Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal and service.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 5 star restaurant serving delicious food in a beautiful atmosphere. Owner introduced himself and we received very attentive service from him and our waitress.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our menu was personalized with a "Happy Anniversary" and our name. That was so special. Our server, Beth, was very attentive. The food was delicious as usual. We had a wonderful dinner.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful building, wonderful food, drink and service. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful building, wonderful food, drink and service. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's