Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 873.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Delicious food. Great atmosphere. Very spacious seating arrangements.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with unusual but delicious offerings like six seafood calamari and pumpkin ravioli
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, quiet, live music. Salmon was amazing and server was nice, helpful and even a bit amusing. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant they are always accommodating to my food allergies and the service, atmosphere and food are awesome ..unfortunately we don’t get to go there often..
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the brown sugar brandy pork chops which had incredible flavor! My filet mignon was perfect also. Love the classical guitarist on Fridays.(
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both the food and service were excellent and the atmosphere is amazing
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Tori is always a great meal, with excellent service and surroundings.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought drinks were underserved for the price. Didn't receive what was requested though up charged for liquor
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dinner was outstanding and the service was wonderful. The ambience was also wonderful
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well, there is a floor manager going around the table to greet the customer but he never stop by our table and seems like intentionally avoiding us. Waiter/waitress were not that kind either. Food was OK.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's