Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 812.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First person to greet us was very attentive throughout the entire evening...atmosphere was just right for an anniversary dinner (quiet,acoustic guitar),,,,Food was awesome in its preparation...servers were most cordial...the only caveat was that the service was a bit slow....it took 2.5 hrs for our meal... However, they compensated us for that with free dessert...so they handled it the way a good restaurant should.... all in all, a positive experience that I would recommend to anyone wanting an intimate dinner for two....
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a wonderful meal, great atmosphere and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is phenomenal and the service is excellent. Never had a bad meal there. Great for romantic dinners!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steak and my wife had crab cakes excellent
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. The Mussels Marco and the Pork Tenderloin were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good dining experience
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the environment, love the food, great staff
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, personalized service and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We waited a long time for our meal. Dinner was very good. Server forgot to take off for our Restaurant.com certificate but he had already charged our credit card for the full amount. I've never had that happen before. Therefore his tip was the amount of the certificate. If he hadn't done that, he would've gotten a bigger tip. Left a bad taste in our mouth at the end of a good meal.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb chops I had were excellent. Waiter was attentive without being overly so. Really enjoyed the ambiance, including an excellent guitarest . I look forward to a return.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's