Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 829.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Tori is a gem of a place that has a beautiful and warm atmosphere, excellent food and friendly and helpful staff. We go there when we want a five star experience without having to go into Philadelphia or New York.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is holiday time and it took awhile to get the meal. They said that they had two large party groups. I understand but it was our anniversary and we were on our way to another commitment. It took way too long.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food selectionattentive staff
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very good food and presatation
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly staff, good service, great food.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered dinner at 7:15, received our dinner at 8:17. We thought we would give it another chance after a horrible New Years eve experience.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First person to greet us was very attentive throughout the entire evening...atmosphere was just right for an anniversary dinner (quiet,acoustic guitar),,,,Food was awesome in its preparation...servers were most cordial...the only caveat was that the service was a bit slow....it took 2.5 hrs for our meal... However, they compensated us for that with free dessert...so they handled it the way a good restaurant should.... all in all, a positive experience that I would recommend to anyone wanting an intimate dinner for two....
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a wonderful meal, great atmosphere and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is phenomenal and the service is excellent. Never had a bad meal there. Great for romantic dinners!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steak and my wife had crab cakes excellent
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's