Close
Bella Tori at the Mansion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the brown sugar brandy pork chops which had incredible flavor! My filet mignon was perfect also. Love the classical guitarist on Fridays.(
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both the food and service were excellent and the atmosphere is amazing
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Tori is always a great meal, with excellent service and surroundings.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought drinks were underserved for the price. Didn't receive what was requested though up charged for liquor
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dinner was outstanding and the service was wonderful. The ambience was also wonderful
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well, there is a floor manager going around the table to greet the customer but he never stop by our table and seems like intentionally avoiding us. Waiter/waitress were not that kind either. Food was OK.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative, tasty dining options, presented beautifully. Very friendly, accommodating staff. My only complaint is that parking seems a little scarce - I always wonder why they don't pave some more of the unpaved part of the lot.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Tori is a gem of a place that has a beautiful and warm atmosphere, excellent food and friendly and helpful staff. We go there when we want a five star experience without having to go into Philadelphia or New York.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is holiday time and it took awhile to get the meal. They said that they had two large party groups. I understand but it was our anniversary and we were on our way to another commitment. It took way too long.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food selectionattentive staff
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Bella Tori at the Mansion

321 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 702-9600
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Tori at the Mansion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's