Close
Bella Vita Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pros: good selection and well preparedcons: hidden location and limited dining space
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louis was the best!!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Large portions. Friendly employees.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a take out restaurant. There are very few tables for dining within.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the house special - lasagna, salad, garlic knots & sofa can. Great value. Lasagna was very good, but a little salty. I don't like salt though and my Italian hubby said sauce & lasagna were very good. Light vinaigrette dressing was pretty good. Garlic knots not so good though. The restaurant is more like a take out joint with seating for about 12 people. We had a slice of pepperoni pizza that was goood New York style pizza. I'd eat here again.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small place, but the food is delicious. The best lasagna, and the absolute best garlic knots I have EVER eaten.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had dinner here although most people were purchasing pizza by the slice to eat in or carry out. Ordered at the counter and picked up the meals at the counter. No wait staff. Our meals were well prepared and very tasty! Small restaurant with limited seating.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a good price.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, limited seating but pizza was great
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool guys workingvery cozy place
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_216848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bella Vita Pizzeria

158 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 664-7670
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Vita Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's