Close
Bellagio Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent! We both had the filet mignon which was cooked perfectly. Our server was very attentive, but not intrusive. The meal was served in a timely fashion. All around thumbs up.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice, the food and service was spot on??
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere was great for being within a hotel. The wait staff seemed like it was their first time serving. I'm a server and I felt like I could had ran the place so much more efficiently than it was.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the salmon entre and the chocolate lava dessert.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nick the bartender was great !
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nick the bartender was great !
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere & delicious food!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly & courteous & attended to our needs. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu was limited and a bit pricey. Food was good but not exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, clean quiet atmosphere, freshly prepared meal.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_358766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bellagio Ristorante

555 Fellowship Rd
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (856) 778-7300
Cuisine: American, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Bellagio Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's