Close
Bellini Osteria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Chelsea on the patio, along with great entrees, appetizers and wine.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always. Not as busy as usual this evening.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect food, perfect service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a new diet and they accommodated all of my needs. Excellent meal.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pasta serving portions are small
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant with great food.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First-time diners. Definitely will go back again. Service, food, atmosphere, etc. all first rate!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bursts tomato salad was excellent.Pizza was excellent, thin crust, fresh...yummyMy pasta dish with tomatoes, basil was light , fresh and Tasty!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY wife had the barramundi and it was perfect. I had the veal Parmigiana and it was perhaps the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_46453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bellini Osteria

951 S. Westlake Blvd. Ste. #102
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 497-8482
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bellini Osteria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's