Close
Benbrook Cafe is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very helpful and nice
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Several flys bothered us the entire meal. When we asked a waitress about them, she laughed.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grilled chicken wasn't all the way done, and the cheese sticks were terrible. Flys in the dining room bugged us the entire time we were there.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and the waitress is super nice.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price. Parking is scarce and kept me from giving 5 stars
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price. Parking is scarce and kept me from giving 5 stars
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 times they wasted my time not able to pull up my mobile ap. Very embarassing
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything in the meal tasted very good.If there is a suggestion,it would be the meat on the chicken fried steak which was chewy. Most places are the same but when you a tendermeat texture, it makes all he difference.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was hot in the rest. The pancakes were cold
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_215530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Benbrook Cafe

4902 HIWAY 377 S
FORT WORTH, TX 76116
Phone: (817) 244-1372
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benbrook Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's