Close
Benbrook Cafe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress staff was amazing!!!! Never seen a cup so full!!! I love her! And she was from Oklahoma!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and very attentive to our needs. The food was good and amply enough.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good price is great and service is fantastic
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My waitress was great, a brunette. There was an older lady behind the counter/bar, but it looked like she was doing a lot more talking than any working. My waitress and another waitress were having to wait on her customers in addition to what they were doing. You could tell the customers of the older redheaded lady were trying to get her attention, but not having any luck. Food, was great!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The red-headed waitress was so slow.....talked to customers instead of working. Another waitress had to bring my food. The redhead (Debbie, I think) even went in the back for a long time and had to bother other servers for tea refills, etc. Won't ever have her as a waitress again.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were one of the last customers of the night. We had fajitas, so the food was hot and fresh, but the special order part of our order was not correct. The order was "fixed" after we had the server come back, but we always had to call the server to the table. During other visits we haven't had to call the server to the table. Drinks were only refilled on request this time. IMO, the server was too wrapped up in closing duties to pay proper attention to our needs.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very helpful and nice
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Several flys bothered us the entire meal. When we asked a waitress about them, she laughed.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grilled chicken wasn't all the way done, and the cheese sticks were terrible. Flys in the dining room bugged us the entire time we were there.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_215530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Benbrook Cafe

4902 HIWAY 377 S
FORT WORTH, TX 76116
Phone: (817) 244-1372
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benbrook Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's