Close
Bengal Tiger East is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, but the Naan bread was meh. The service was attentive to the point of making us feel uncomfortable. The server seemed surprised when I was ready to pay. It was an awkwardly quiet place, and the staff did nothing to make us feel more comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server wasn't attentive, watched another customer ask for the same thing 4 times before getting it. We asked for an appetizer plate twice before getting it. Cocktails were made wrong. And overall the food just wasn't very good. There's plenty of other great options for Indian food close by, we won't be going back.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious entrees, wonderful, friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and pricing are very attractive .
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very attentive and polite server.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and spices. Love this testaurant. Service is superb too.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and the rest of the wait staff was great and very attentive with water, drinks and food.
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_180800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Dine In Only.

Bengal Tiger East

6509 Roosevelt Wayne
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 985-0041
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bengal Tiger East Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's