Close
Benissimo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server, host and assistant were all attention & gracious.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly and accommodating. Extra salad dressing, another dressing on the side. They handled our various questions and requests gracefully. We enjoyed our leisurely dinner very much and will be back. The portobello mushroom burger is a personal favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly and accommodating. Extra salad dressing, another dressing on the side. They handled our various questions and requests gracefully. We enjoyed our leisurely dinner very much and will be back. The portobello mushroom burger is a personal favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff. Friendly and very welcoming.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, authentic Italian.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was oustanding, service was professional, friendly, attentive and prompt. The ambiance is classy without being pompous.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinners were cooked to perfection and the service was amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna and Miles work well together as a team, making guests feel welcome and special. Special requests are handled promptly and correctly. The portobello mushroom burger is excellent, as was the halibut in lemon caper sauce. Gelato and sorbet for dessert made a perfect ending to an exceptional dinner. We'll be back!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna and Miles work well together as a team, making guests feel welcome and special. Special requests are handled promptly and correctly. The portobello mushroom burger is excellent, as was the halibut in lemon caper sauce. Gelato and sorbet for dessert made a perfect ending to an exceptional dinner. We'll be back!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good and super honest about the menu selections. She didn't try to influence us to buy the more expensive meal which would have served her from a tipping standpoint!
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_18573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Benissimo

18 Tamalpias Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 927-2316
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benissimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's