Close
Benissimo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint place, excellent wait staff. Not too noisy. Food prepared & served quickly, and to our specifications. Delicious! Will definitely return! AND they have an early bird special! Salad, Pasta & Entree $24-$27! Bon Appitito ??
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've dined at Benissimo's many times--always good. This time the Caesar salad wasn't as good as usual--too wet and "strong", but still good. My chicken Marsala was excellent; lots of mushrooms, and good scalloped potatoes and veggies.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've dined at Benissimo's many times--always good. This time the Caesar salad wasn't as good as usual--too wet and "strong", but still good. My chicken Marsala was excellent; lots of mushrooms, and good scalloped potatoes and veggies.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've dined at Benissimo's many times--always good. This time the Caesar salad wasn't as good as usual--too wet and "strong", but still good. My chicken Marsala was excellent; lots of mushrooms, and good scalloped potatoes and veggies.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neighborhood restaurant with a great ambiens..cozy and comfy..yummy and tasty..
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specials were described completely. Extra chopped garlic was brought promptly to the table. Servers checked regularly but unobtrusively. Delicious mud pie for dessert!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They obviously had a staffing issue and were totally full even though it was a Tuesday night. Unbelievable we received great service. The owner pitched in and another waitress came in. The food was great as always and the house wine was very good. It is obvious that the clientele is loyal and mostly local. Great experience.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect neighborhood spot, service not rushed, excellent menu choices . proper wine list.romantic if you want it, medium size group , single all blend in. Long drive for me,promotion covers the cost of travel, Bridge toll etc so I go. If I lived in area, the promotion might not be a big factor
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and professional. Our several requests for minor tweaks were accommodated promptly and cheerfully. Food was excellent as always! We started with a soup and salad and then moved on to pizza, with mud pie for dessert. Daily specials were tempting, we’ll try them next time! A neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere - always a pleasure.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_18573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Benissimo

18 Tamalpias Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 927-2316
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benissimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's