Close
Benissimo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 609.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specials were described completely. Extra chopped garlic was brought promptly to the table. Servers checked regularly but unobtrusively. Delicious mud pie for dessert!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They obviously had a staffing issue and were totally full even though it was a Tuesday night. Unbelievable we received great service. The owner pitched in and another waitress came in. The food was great as always and the house wine was very good. It is obvious that the clientele is loyal and mostly local. Great experience.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect neighborhood spot, service not rushed, excellent menu choices . proper wine list.romantic if you want it, medium size group , single all blend in. Long drive for me,promotion covers the cost of travel, Bridge toll etc so I go. If I lived in area, the promotion might not be a big factor
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and professional. Our several requests for minor tweaks were accommodated promptly and cheerfully. Food was excellent as always! We started with a soup and salad and then moved on to pizza, with mud pie for dessert. Daily specials were tempting, we’ll try them next time! A neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere - always a pleasure.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home cooked italian food, great selection and service!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are always friendly and welcoming. It ‘s a nice home town local restaurant which we love.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food quality was mixed - our caesar was very good, and yet I would have preferred more flavor in the Bolognese. I would also have preferred that the pasta was cooked al dente, it was a little overcooked for my taste. Our server was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this little Italian restaurant and appreciate the owner, Mario. We previously lived in Marin county and moved to Los Angeles. Our bill for 2 is $50 or over even with the Restaurant.com, but we appreciate the certificate as we have limited funds when travelling. Thank you Benissimo
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious food and exceptional service!! Well underpriced.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_18573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Benissimo

18 Tamalpias Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 927-2316
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benissimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's