Close
Benissimo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna and Miles work well together as a team, making guests feel welcome and special. Special requests are handled promptly and correctly. The portobello mushroom burger is excellent, as was the halibut in lemon caper sauce. Gelato and sorbet for dessert made a perfect ending to an exceptional dinner. We'll be back!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna and Miles work well together as a team, making guests feel welcome and special. Special requests are handled promptly and correctly. The portobello mushroom burger is excellent, as was the halibut in lemon caper sauce. Gelato and sorbet for dessert made a perfect ending to an exceptional dinner. We'll be back!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good and super honest about the menu selections. She didn't try to influence us to buy the more expensive meal which would have served her from a tipping standpoint!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service...nice ambiance
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner, excellent service, and comfortable relaxed atmosphere. We will be back again and bring extended family so they can enjoy dinner too. Benissimo surpassed our expectations.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Were greeted promptly and we were seated by the window. Order was taken soon after. Staff very friendly. The food was excellent. Plenty of food.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_18573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Benissimo

18 Tamalpias Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 927-2316
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benissimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's