Close
Bennett's Chop and Railhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1458.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bennett's is one of our favorite restauants in St. Paul. Always have had great service and the food is outstanding!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and excellent food. Burgers were done perfectly. Iced tea was fresh. Fries a little on the dark side
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The walleye was cooked perfectly. It was one of the best I've had there.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and clean restaurant with a great atmosphere. Staff was extremely accommodating and the food was fantastic. The $11 bacon cheddar burger reminded us of the $15 one we usually get at Twin City Grille; and the Mac & Cheese with tomatoes and applewood smoked bacon was better than any we've had.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food we will return very soon always impressed!!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a reservation and although there were open tables we were set to be seated at a table that had customers sitting already.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server didn't understand your app or program. She was very short with me at first, running to serve the only other customer in the establishment. I had to hold my phone open to try to discuss with her the steps to take on the app. She said I had to wait for the owner to show up. Finally, I pushed the hotlinks to where the certificate showed up, forfeiting my chance to "Exchange" to another supplier in your app. It worked out, but I'll not buy a Bennet's again.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fine and attentive service that was quick, so quick she forgot the salad.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wait staff woman, greeted by male immed after entering
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Our server, Cory, was friendly, professional and very helpful. John, our chef made wonderful food for us.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's