Close
Bennett's Chop and Railhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drinks are reasonable and fun. We had the chicken fettachini it was delicious! The chop chop salad was good too! They make the BEST. Ice cream drinks!! We love Bennett’s.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overpriced for the venue it is. Service was slow. Food just average.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty, dark, low quality poorly cooked food. Waitress took my phone away to redeem coupon because she'd not seen one before.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was good Great service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad experience there and I've been there 50 times
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andi was great
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very organized & clean. Good food & service
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and food price is not over-the-top service is great and the drinks are not skimpy and overpriced
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from appreciative cordiality
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's