Close
Benny's Place is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastors and waitresses were very friendly. The food was delicious, as always. You can't go wrong here.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had grilled pork chops, very thin and not really grilled. Would not order again. My husbands chicken with noodles special was very good. Have had there fish fry before and it is excellent
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a family restaurant and the food they serve is basic, but fresh and well-done.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedro was our waiter! Very, very professional. I thought Benny’s was a diner and it is BUT THE STAFFARE SO PROFESSIONAL. Very upscale diner. You feel welcomed there.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always treated so kindly by the owner and his staff, the know the usuals are a quick to make any changes. We LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and convenient restaurant, good food and great service!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food, excellent portions, excellent prices, and excellent coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service- for a great price!! Love this place!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter could not have been more helpful. He enthusiastically answered our questions and had recommendations.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so flavorful and generous portions and terrific service!
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's