Close
Benny's Place is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, server was great! Loved outdoor seating area was great.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband enjoyed their hamburgers immensely and he’s a picky eater. My Philly Beef was good too. Alittle windy outside and tent blowing a lot so my Grandson was scared. Can’t wait to eat inside again.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place, everyone is so friendly! And very accommodating. Quick service and never too long of a wait.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place, everyone is so friendly! And very accommodating. Quick service and never too long of a wait.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vert good, tasty food at a reasonable price with friendly service.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vert good, tasty food at a reasonable price with friendly service.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined here many times, but was the first time I ventured away from my usuals. I had the FRESH strawberry and banana crepes with bacon and sausage links. I had never tried all 3 of those, and enjoyed them very much.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benny’s Place is one of the best kept secrets in Oswego! Always great food no matter if it’s breakfast on a busy weekend or dinner on a casual evening. Cannot say enough great things about this amazing restaurant and its staff!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed it. Very busy. Still we got waited on quickly and served quickly. Food yummy.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_978, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_172329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Benny's Place

1158 Douglas Road
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 554-3966
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Benny's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top