Close
Ben's Yogurt N Deli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, friendly and informal, best pesto on the planet and froyo is our favorite!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make really good soup. Also, the sandwiches have good flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the yogurts was old and sour- I threw it away. The sandwiches were ok, not great.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the yogurts was old and sour- I threw it away. The sandwiches were ok, not great.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the yogurts was old and sour- I threw it away. The sandwiches were ok, not great.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pesto ever, homemade makes the difference! Love the froyo, too, and sixlet topping. Really nice cook, all 4 of us were really happy. Enjoyed a game of Skipbo after our great meal, too.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was awesome! - not like fast food preservatives. This was 'real' ingredients. Large size portions. Staff friendly
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was fine, the food just really isn't great, that's all.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_312354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ben's Yogurt N Deli

9119 E Broadway Ave
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 893-8050
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ben's Yogurt N Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's