Close
Bent Wrench is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but we were disappointed that they didn't take credit cards.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service here was probably the poorest I have ever had at a restaurant. Forgot my salad dressing, tarter sauce, forgot the bacon on a bacon cheeseburger.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was Friday fish fry and after we got our first piece they told us that they had run out already and this was 6 p.m. in the evening, pretty early. Then found out they had some but it was still frozen...could not get it batter fried but could get it broiled. Was not very good tasting fish anyway. We were talking to some other people and they came for wing night and they did the exact same thing...ran out but really was still frozen...
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's really just a bar and that's not our kind of place to eat. My husband ordered the sirloin steak and they were out of it already at 5:30 p.m.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Broiled fish was AWESOME! Really good flavor.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accomodating for a group with children!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_61836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bent Wrench

98 Main St.
Fountain, MN 55935
Phone: (507) 268-4922
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bent Wrench Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's