Close
Bernie's Deli is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and food was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did takeout since bought for supper, not lunch.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient staff, fresh food, huge menu and breakfast too! Can takeout or eat in.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a long time to pay.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from actually take out but spent time talking to Dan
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and staff are excellent!!!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner was not happy taking the certificate. He thought you had to spend more than the certificate stated and he made us feel uncomfortable. I have another certificate and I am afraid to try and use it.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The 2 girls at the counter barely spoke English. They were chatting in Spanish to 4 men who appeared to be just hanging around. We took time out of our busy schedules to grab a quick breakfast here but we felt like the girls couldn't be bothered helping us. One of the girls was using only a food service glove on her left hand. She was handling food and money with gloved/ungloved hand with multiple customers. We placed our orders (which we requested certain items to be put on our breakfast wraps). They put the wrong cheese on one wrap and added mushrooms to the other that we requested that they omit). We should have brought our food back but the girls were too busy chatting away again in Spanish with the men.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and delish. The staff courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2014-11-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_212212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bernie's Deli

1620 Route 22 Towne Center
Brewster, NY 10509
Phone: (845) 259-3296
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bernie's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's